Mumford and Isaac's 'Inside Llewyn Davis' Single Is Now Streaming
    • MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    We've heard it in snippets throughout a collection of trailers, but we're now offered a full stream of Marcus Mumford and Oscar Isacc's stunning cover of folk classic "Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)". The song was recorded for the upcoming Coen Brothers film Inside Llewyn Davis, starring Isaac, Mumford's wife, Carey Mulligan, Justin Timberlake, and John Goodman. The film is loosely based on the life of Greenwich Village folk icon Dave Van Ronk, and its soundtrack was co-executive produced by T Bone Burnett and Marcus Mumford and features additional artists like Justin Timberlake and Punch Brothers. Listen below.

    Watch the Inside Llewyn Davis trailer:

    Inside Llewyn Davis Official Soundtrack Track Listing:

    1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - By Oscar Isaac
    2. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Marcus Mumford and Oscar Isaac
    3. The Last Thing on My Mind - By Stark Sands With Punch Brothers
    4. Five Hundred Miles - By Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan and Stark Sands
    5. Please Mr. Kennedy - By Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac and Adam Driver
    6. Green, Green Rocky Road - By Oscar Isaac
    7. The Death of Queen Jane - By Oscar Isaac
    8. The Roving Gambler (With The Down Hill Strugglers) - By John Cohen
    9. The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) - By Oscar Isaac
    10. The Auld Triangle - By Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake and Gabe Witcher
    11. The Storms Are on the Ocean - By Nancy Blake
    12. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Oscar Isaac
    13. Farewell (unreleased studio version) - By Bob Dylan
    14. Green, Green Rocky Road - By Dave Van Ronk

    Inside Llewyn Davis hits theaters December 20th. Pre-order the soundtrack, out November 12th on Nonesuch here.

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.