The Killers 'Shot At The Night' Is The 80s Movie Epic We've All Been Longing For
    • MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Throughout their 10-year existence, The Killers have risen, peaked, and plateaued, but believe us when we tell you their latest single, "Shot At The Night", is one of their most exhilarating releases to date. As a part of their first-ever greatest hits album, Direct Hits, the group teamed up with M83 to produce this fresh addition to the collection of classics. The combination is flawless, giving us an epic pump-up worthy of the most uplifting 80s movie climax. Join us as we freeze frame a victorious fist pump!

    Direct Hits is due out November 11th.

    Direct Hits Tracklist:
    01. Mr. Brightside
    02. Somebody Told Me
    03. Smile Like You Mean It
    04. All These Things That I've Done
    05. When You Were Young
    06. Read My Mind
    07. For Reasons Unknown
    08. Human
    09. Spaceman
    10. A Dustland Fairytale
    11. Runaways
    12. Miss Atomic Bomb
    13. The Way It Was
    14. Shot At the Night
    15. Just Another Girl
    16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
    17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
    18. Be Still

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.