G.O.O.D. Music Announces 'Cruel Summer' Tracklist, The Soundtrack To Your Fall
    • TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2012

    • Posted by: Joe Puglisi

    Those of you who dug "Clique," rejoice. FINALLY, Kanye West and company have announced the full tracklist for Cruel Summer, the forthcoming compilation disc from G.O.O.D. Music, featuring 'Ye, Jay-Z, R. Kelly, the-Dream, Ma$e, John Legend, Cyhi The Prince, Kid Cudi, Pusha-T, Chief Keef, Common, Ghostface Killah, Teyana Taylor, Jadakiss, [BREATH] and more?? Whew. Over at iTunes you can grab a snippet of each song, and peep the tracklist below.

    The album is out 9/18 via G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam.

    Cruel Summer:

    1. Kanye West and R. Kelly: "To the World"
    2. Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean: "Clique"
    3. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T and 2 Chainz: "Mercy"
    4. Kanye West, Pusha-T and Ghostface Killah: "New God Flow"
    5. Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, D'Banj: "The Morning"
    6. DJ Khaled: "Cold"
    7. The-Dream, Pusha-T and Ma$e: "Higher"
    8. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce and Malik Yusef: "Sin City"
    9. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Marsha Ambrosius: "The One"
    10. Kid Cudi: "Creepers"
    11. John Legend and Teyana Taylor: "Bliss"
    12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean and Jadakiss: "Don't Like"

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.