T.G.I.Mixtape 119 Curated By Kyle Andrews
    • FRIDAY, AUGUST 05, 2011

    • Posted by: Baeble Staff

    This week's concept mix is a pre-game huddle put together by Kyle Andrews.

    This mix is a giant pep-talk. The head coach at the big game doling out those final words of inspiration that propel you into greatness. Whether it be running that extra mile, finishing up chores around the house, or summoning the courage to talk to that special someone—with this mix—YOU CAN DO IT! -Kyle Andrews

    audio player

    Scroll Through The Player To Listen To All The Songs On the Mixtape


    1. "If We Can Land A Man On The Moon,Surely I Can Win Your Heart" - Beulah - When Your Heartstring Break

    2. "Let's Go" - Madi Diaz - Ten Out Of Tenn Vol. 3

    3. "Give Me The Ball" - Heypenny - A Jillion Kicks

    4. "Bulletproof" - La Roux - La Roux

    5. "I've Got Friends" - Manchester Orchestra - Mean Everything To Nothing

    6. "Hollywood" - Marina and The Diamonds - The Family Jewels

    7. "Monster Hospital" - Metric - Monster Hospital

    8. "I Want To Be Well" - Sufjan Stevens - The Age Of Adz

    9. "Body" - Thao With The Get Down Stay Down - Know Better Learn Faster

    10. "Alala" - CSS - Cansei De Ser Sexy

    As promised, we've got a free track from Kyle in conjuction with his mixtape. Grab it below.

    MP3: "The Search For A Heart"

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.