Stream: Neon Indian
    • THURSDAY, AUGUST 04, 2011

    • Posted by: Elana Ehrenberg

    If you've only been listening to Neon Indian's seductive "Fallout" on repeat for the past week or so, stop. I know, I know; it's all you have so far off his sophomore LP Era Extrana, but all that changes today. Alan Paloma has shared yet another track off his forthcoming album, this one entitled "Polish Girl". And just like M83's latest single, this one further acknowledges that the synthy sounds of the 80's are being recreated by artists today. The nostalgic beats with the dreamy line of "Do I ever cross your mind?" brings you to a different time and place. Go ahead; put yourself in the time warp with this new Neon Indian track.

    Era Extrana is out on September 13th via Mom + Pop. Also check out the track list below.
    Tracklisthref="03 Blindside Kiss
    04 Hex Girlfriend
    05 Heart: Decay
    06 Fall Out
    07 Era Extraa
    08 Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow)
    09 Future Sick
    10 Suns Irrupt
    11 Heart: Release

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.