Alt-J Set Loose New Single 'Left Hand Free'
    • MONDAY, JULY 07, 2014

    • Posted by: Jason Wien

    In anticipation for their sophomore release entitled This Is All Yours, Leed's bred sonic synth-rockers Alt-J have set loose their second single, "Left Hand Free", in hopes of thwarting off all of the distraught fans who can't seem to wait any longer.

    While the psychedelic-rock jangle reminiscent of bands like The Black Keys is not what we would have expected from the Radiohead-influenced crooners, we have no problem embracing the change.

    Have a listen to "Left Hand Free" below:

    Listen to the album's first single "Hunger Of The Pine".

    This Is All Yours Tracklist:

    01. Intro
    02. Arrival in Nara
    03. Nara
    04. Every Other Freckle
    05. Left Hand Free
    06. Garden of England
    07. Choice Kingdom
    08. Hunger of the Pine
    09. Warm Foothills
    10. The Gospel of John Hurt
    11. Pusher
    12. Bloodflood pt.II
    13. Leaving Nara

    Watch Alt-J's studio session exclusively on Baeble:

    Watch the full video at

    This Is All Yours is set to release on September 22nd, pre-order the album here.

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.