Travis Talk 'Where You Stand' In Album Commentary Exclusive
    • MONDAY, JULY 29, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Veteran Scottish alt-rockers Travis are back, after a five-year break, with their seventh full-length LP, Where You Stand, due out August 19th. We're pleased to bring you the first edition of the group's track-by-track commentary featuring some behind the scenes footage and a little how it was made discussion regarding the construction of the album's title track.

    Watch the video below.

    Where You Stand is due out August 19th, get your copy here.

    Where You Stand Track List:

    1. "Mother"
    2. "Moving"
    3. "Reminder"
    4. "Where You Stand"
    5. "Warning Sign"
    6. "Another Guy"
    7. "A Different Room"
    8. "New Shoes"
    9. "On My Wall"
    10. "Boxes"
    11. "The Big Screen"

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.