T.G.I.Mixtape 117 Curated By Release The Sunbird
    • FRIDAY, JULY 22, 2011

    • Posted by: Baeble Staff

    Although we're not so sure we're thankful for the heat at the moment in New York, our summer mixtape series continues with a set provided by Zach Rogue (Release The Sunbird), grilling up ten tasty tracks to season your season.

    From Zach, it's "10 songs that will make you slow down, roll down the windows and thank the dear lord it is summertime." Amen.

    audio player

    Scroll Through The Player To Listen To All The Songs On the Mixtape


    [Ed. Note: Without commentary, because it's too hot to read. RELEASE THE MIXTAPE!]

    1. "He's Alright" - Kurt Vile - Childish Prodigy

    2. "The Best Of All Possible Worlds" - Kris Kristofferson - Kris Kristofferson/Me and Bobby McGee

    3. "Truss Me" - Lower Dens - Twin-Hand Movement

    4. "Waterfall" - The Stone Roses - The Stone Roses

    5. "It's So Easy (When You Know What You're Doing)" - Ted Lucas - Ted Lucas

    6. "Comin' Through" - The War On Drugs - Future Weather

    7. "Sunrise" - The Who - The Who Sell Out

    8. "Beach Comber" - Real Estate - Real Estate

    9. "Ponytail" - Panda Bear - Person Pitch

    10. "The End" - Best Coast - Crazy For You

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.