Interpol Introduce New Song 'Anywhere' In London
    • THURSDAY, JUNE 19, 2014

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Typically when bands debut new material in a live setting, the following day we're treated to a horde of user-uploaded, tremble-handed Youtube videos. Thankfully, Interpol beat their eager spectators to the punch and provided their own live premiere of "Anywhere", a track off their forthcoming, fifth full-length El Pintor, due out September 8th on Matador. The performance was captured back in March at O2 Academy Brixton. Check it out below.

    El Pintor is due out September 8th on Matador. Pre-order your copy here.

    El Pintor Tracklist:

    01. All the Rage Back Home
    02. My Desire
    03. Anywhere
    04. Same Town, New Story
    05. My Blue Supreme
    06. Everything Is Wrong
    07. Breaker 1
    08. Ancient Ways
    09. Tidal Wave
    10. Twice as Hard

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.