Rilo Ready Record:  Under the Blacklight to be released August 21st.
    • TUESDAY, JUNE 12, 2007

    • Posted by:

    Following Jenny Lewis’ successful solo outing with the (somewhat creepy…) Watson Twins, and Blake Sennett’s tour campaigning with The Elected, the guys and gal of Rilo Kiley have decided to fall back into formation for their 4th record. Under the Blacklight, the band’s follow-up to 2004’s More Adventurous, is set to drop via Warner Bros on August 21st. Enlisting production help from Jason Lader (Gwen Stefani, Jay-Z) and Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Eminem, 50 Cent), the record should be ripe with some serious street cred…fo’ real.

    Album Details:
    1. "Silver Lining"
    2. "Close Call"
    3. "The Moneymaker"
    4. "Breakin' Up"
    5. "Under the Blacklight"
    6. "Dreamworld"
    7. "Dejalo"
    8. "15"
    9. "Smoke Detector"
    10. "The Angels Hung Around"
    11. "Give a Little Love"

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.