The New Pornographers Announce 'Brill Bruisers'
    • TUESDAY, JUNE 10, 2014

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    It's been four years and a few solo records since The New Pornographers released their last LP, Together, but according to a recently unleashed single, the colorful band of Canadians is finally back at it again. The new song "Brill Bruisers" is the title track off their forthcoming, sixth album, and as one would hope, it's a glittery blockbuster with Mr. Newman helming the lead. Listen and toy around with the interactive announcement widget below.

    Brill Bruisers Tracklist:

    1. Brill Bruisers
    2. Champions Of Red Wine
    3. Fantasy Fools
    4. War On The East Coast
    5. Backstairs
    6. Marching Orders
    7. Another Drug Deal Of The Heart
    8. Born With A Sound
    9. Wide Eyes
    10. Dancehall Domine
    11. Spidyr
    12. Hi-Rise
    13. You Tell Me Where

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.