Ed Sheeran Contributes Weepy Tune to Teen Tear-Jerker
    • FRIDAY, MAY 09, 2014

    • Posted by: Devin Granados

    The next generation's A Walk To Remember comes in the form of an ultra tear jerker starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort. The Fault in Our Stars is based off the popular novel of the same name. It follows the story of two teenagers with a history of cancer as they fall in love despite the looming restraints of their lifespans. The soundtrack is certainly star-studded, featuring big names like Grouplove, Charli XCX, STRFKR, Lykke Li, and M83. Slow dance ginger heart throb Ed Sheeran released his song "All of the Stars" today, which will close the movie during its concluding credits. Usually songs in this position are used to help us discreetly wipe away tears and regain composure, however, this heart-hurting tune will keep viewers' faces wetter than a water park.

    Check out the song, and the star-studded tracklist below.

    1. "All of the Stars" by Ed Sheeran
    2. "Simple as This" by Jake Bugg
    3. "Let Me In" by Grouplove
    4. "Tee Shirt' by Birdy
    5. "All I Want" by Kodaline
    6. "Long Way Down" by Tom Odell
    7. "Boom Clap" by Charli XCX,
    8. "While I'm Alive" by STRFKR
    9. "Oblivion" by Indians
    10. "Strange Things Will Happen" by The Radio Department
    11.) "Bomfallarella" by Afasi & Filthy
    12.) "Without Words" by Ray LaMontagne
    13.) "Not About Angels" by Birdy
    14.) "No One Ever Loved" by Lykke Li
    15.) "Wait" by M83

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.