Stream Die Antwoord's Lewd LP 'Donker Mag'
    • FRIDAY, MAY 30, 2014

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Before you drink that morning cup of coffee, try a wake-up blast of the latest bullet of brash from South Africa's notorious rap-rave collective Die Antwoord. Their third LP Donker Mag, due out June 3rd on Zef Records, recently appeared as a YouTube stream, which you can find below along with the tracklisting.

    Their bizarre and gruesome "Pitbull Terrier" music video was apparently only the tip of the indecent iceberg. I'm about halfway into Donker Mag — right around "Girl I Want 2 Eat U" — and I already know my nightmares this evening will be graced by some great choreography...

    UPDATE: Sorry weirdos, we were kindly asked to remove this stream. Keep an eye out for a freak out on Tuesday.

    Donker Mag is due out June 3rd. Pre-order your copy here.

    Donker Mag Tracklisting:

    1) Dont Fuk Me 0:00
    2) Ugly Boy 0:28
    3) Happy Go Sucky Fucky 4:02
    4) Zars 8:14
    5) Raging Zef Boner 9:19
    6) Pompie 12:39
    7) Cookie Thumper! 13:55
    8) Girl I Want 2 Eat U 17:15
    9) Pitbull Terrier 21:20
    10) Strunk 25:00
    11) Do Not Fuk Wif da Kid 29:31
    12) Rat Trap 666 (feat DJ Muggs) 30:34
    13) I Dont Dwank 36:19
    14) Sex 39:44
    15) Moon Love 44:20
    16) Donker Mag 47:00

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.