Amber Coffman Releases New Song 'Nobody Knows'
    • FRIDAY, MAY 19, 2017

    • Posted by: Kirsten Spruch

    Today, singer-songwriter Amber Coffman has released her latest single "Nobody Knows." It's the third single to be released off of her debut album City of No Reply, after "All to Myself" and "No Coffee." The album is set to be released via Columbia Records and will be her first solo record after parting with Dirty Projectors and David Longstreth, whom she also dated. Longstreth just released the latest self-titled DP record which very much followed the theme of heartbreak, and now it looks like Coffman is about to release her side of the story. We're not sure who's side we're on, but it doesn't matter as long as the music is good.

    City of No Reply Track Listing:

    1. All to Myself
    2. No Coffee
    3. Dark Night
    4. City of No Reply
    5. Miss You
    6. Do You Believe
    7. If You Want My Heart
    8. Nobody Knows
    9. Under the Sun
    10. Brand New
    11. Kindness

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.