Animal Collective Announce New Album
    • MONDAY, MAY 14, 2012

    • Posted by: Joe Puglisi

    The jam band of the post-rock age known as Animal Collective has announced a new album of psychedelic adventures entitled Centipede Hz, due in September on Domino Records. Previous offerings "Honeycomb" and "Gotham" do not appear on the (hilariously Animal Collective) track listing, which you can read below.

    Here's a cryptic video outlining the track list and bleepy-blooping to some visuals that appear to be taking place in the dreamatorium.

    Centipede Hz:

    1. Moonjock
    2. Today's Supernatural
    3. Rosie Oh
    4. Applesauce
    5. Wide Eyed
    6. Father Time
    7. New Town Burnout
    8. Monkey Riches
    9. Mercury Man
    10. Pulleys
    11. Amanita

    inb4 Pitchfork makes the first single a best new track. Call me Joestradamus.

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.