Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Announces New Album
    • MONDAY, APRIL 30, 2012

    • Posted by: Carianne Hixson

    Bonnie 'Prince' Billy will be releasing his new EP Now Here's My Plan along with his book Will Oldham on Bonnie 'Prince' Billy. Both the EP and the book share a similar theme, as they reflect on Oldham's life as musician. The EP will do so by offering new versions of six classic Billy songs, all recorded alongside the band that he tours with, Wolfroy Goes To Town.

    Here's the tracklist:

    1. I Dont Belong To Anyone
    2. Beast For Thee
    3. No Gold Digger
    4. After I Made Love To You
    5. I See A Darkness
    6. Three Questions

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.