MP3: A Place To Bury Strangers
    • MONDAY, APRIL 02, 2012

    • Posted by: Don Saas

    Shoegaze guitar warriors A Place to Bury Strangers have announced their entirely self-produced upcoming album, Worship, off of Dead Oceans. Taking DIY to its logical extreme despite having worked with studio producers in the past, APTBS fans will now have a chance to hear the band exactly the way they want to be heard with no middlemen in between. We've got the track listing right below an MP3 of the lead single, "You Are the One," which shows that DIY approach could still reap serious benefits for their brand of noise/shoegaze.

    Track list:

    1. Alone
    2. You Are The One
    3. Mind Control
    4. Worship
    5. Fear
    6. Dissolved
    7. Why I Can't Cry Anymore
    8. Revenge
    9. And I'm Up
    10. Slide
    11. Leaving Tomorrow

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.