Beach House Detail New Album, Release New Song And Tour Dates
    • WEDNESDAY, MARCH 07, 2018

    • Posted by: Piera Lolandes

    Beach House have shared yet another song from their forthcoming album and you can listen to it above. The track, titled "Dive," is the latest single the duo has released from their newest album, 7. The new album also features "Lemon Glow" which was released last month. Unlike the somewhat upbeat "Lemon Glow," "Dive" starts with a slow-burning drum beat which soon becomes background noise as singer Victoria Legrand's melodic vocals come into focus. And just when you think the song will continue like that, things switch up around the 2:20 minute mark.

    Aside from sharing the new track, the band announced a tour which you can see dates for here. The band has also revealed the artwork for 7 along with its track list. You can find both below. It is said that this new album will include contributions from Spacemen 3's Sonic Boom and the band's touring drummer James Barone. 7 will drop May 11 via Sub Pop, Mistletone, and Bella Union.

    Beach House, New Album


    1. Dark Spring
    2. Pay No Mind
    3. Lemon Glow
    4. L'Inconnue
    5. Drunk in LA
    6. Dive
    7. Black Car
    8. Lose Your Smile
    9. Woo
    10. Girl of the Year
    11. Last Ride?

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.