The Kooks Are Back With New Track 'Be Who You Are'
    • FRIDAY, MARCH 31, 2017

    • Posted by: Alyssa Torres

    The Kooks have released their new track "Be Who You Are," a fun, bright cut that is a pleasant blast from the past. The song will be featured on their new album entitled The Best Of... So Far, which is out on May 19. The album is an assortment of their greatest hits such as "Naive" as well as two new songs, "Be Who You Are" and "Broken Vow." Lead singer Luke Pritchard stated in a press release, "It's been the greatest pleasure to work, travel, fight, hate and love the best and most talented people I've met in my life. It's the greatest job in the world and we don't intend to stop any time soon." And they sure are not stopping anytime soon with an upcoming European tour!

    Also check out our session with The Kooks:

    The Best Of... So Far Track List:

    01. Nave
    02. Always Where I Need To Be
    03. Junk Of The Heart (Happy)
    04. Bad Habit
    05. She Moves In Her Own Way
    06. Shine On
    07. Seaside
    08. Down
    09. Sofa Song
    10. Is It Me
    11. You Dont Love Me
    12. Forgive & Forget
    13. Ooh La
    14. Sway
    15. Eddies Gun
    16. Matchbox
    17. Be Who You Are Alternative Intro
    18. Broken Vow
    19. Nave (The Him 2017 Remix) (Digital only)

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.