Coldplay Kick The Week Off With A New Dose Of Magic
    • MONDAY, MARCH 03, 2014

    • Posted by: David Pitz

    After baffling us with a bizarre, infrared experimentation dubbed "Midnight", Coldplay have announced their sixth studio try, Ghost Stories, with another new single. Where the spirits of Bon Iver and Imogen Heap oscillated through last week's surprise, "Magic" is a much less stylized leap. Too bad. We prefered the old Coldplay...from last week. Have a listen below.

    Ghost Stories will be released on May 19th.

    Ghost Stories Tracklist:
    1. Always In My Head
    2. Magic
    3. Ink
    4. True Love
    5. Midnight
    6. Another's Arms
    7. Oceans
    8. A Sky Full Of Stars
    9. O

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.