Gorillaz Release 2 More Songs, Release Massive Track List
    • FRIDAY, MARCH 24, 2017

    • Posted by: Alyssa Torres

    Alt-hip hop group Gorillaz have dropped two more songs - "Saturnz Barz" featuring Popcaan and "Andromeda" featuring D.R.A.M. For "Saturnz Barz," they released a trippy horror film that shows the characters pulling up to an abandoned house, in which they enter and separate to explore. Each find themselves in their ideal places such as Murdoc in the bathtub and 2D looking through the refrigerator. Each of them get attacked by monsters, and throughout the video you see members in space, a singing pizza, and sneak peeks to their other songs in their forthcoming album, Humanz, which is coming out April 28 on Porlophone.


    1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
    2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
    3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
    4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
    5. Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
    6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
    7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
    8. Busted and Blue
    9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
    10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
    11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
    12. Shes My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
    13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
    14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth


    15. The Apprentice feat. Ragn Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
    16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
    17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonsh
    18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
    19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.