Phoenix Is About To Drop New Music
    • WEDNESDAY, MARCH 01, 2017

    • Posted by: Alyssa Torres



    The fiery and oh so groovy Phoenix is finally back since their 2013 album, Bankrupt. Starting off fresh with a tour announcement, the video also seems to feature new tunes. It starts off deep and mysterious and then trickles into a super bright and pungent track. Its stunning progression towards the end shows off their smooth guitar skills and the classic upbeat Phoenix sound we all know and love. Tour dates below.

    Sat, Jun 3 - Island Park, NY- 12:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 15 - Los Angeles, CA - 8:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 29 - Vilanova i la Geltr, Spain, Vida, Festival Internacional de Vilanova i la Geltr - 7:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 6 - Lisbon, Portugal - 6:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 7 - Bilbao, Spain - 7:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 8 - Hrouville-Saint-Clair, France, Chteau de Beauregard - 4:00 PM
    Sun, Jul 9 - Belfort, France - 6:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 13 - Aix-les-Bains, France - 7:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 14 - Carhaix, France, Les Vieilles Charrues - 3:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 22 - Rome, Italy, Rock In Roma - 9:30 PM
    Hot Baeble Videos
    K.FLAY live at The Phoenix

    K.FLAY live at The Phoenix

    Sexy Song

    Sexy Song

    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    Top 10 Songs To Play When The Feels Hit

    Top 10 Songs To Play When The Feels Hit

    Wild For The Night (ft. Skrillex)

    Wild For The Night (ft. Skrillex)

    Highway To Hell (Feat. Steve Vai)

    Highway To Hell (Feat. Steve Vai)

    Press

    Press

    Call Out My Name

    Call Out My Name

    Senorita

    Senorita

    Havana ft. Young Thug

    Havana ft. Young Thug

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.