Phoenix Is About To Drop New Music
    • WEDNESDAY, MARCH 01, 2017

    • Posted by: Alyssa Torres



    The fiery and oh so groovy Phoenix is finally back since their 2013 album, Bankrupt. Starting off fresh with a tour announcement, the video also seems to feature new tunes. It starts off deep and mysterious and then trickles into a super bright and pungent track. Its stunning progression towards the end shows off their smooth guitar skills and the classic upbeat Phoenix sound we all know and love. Tour dates below.

    Sat, Jun 3 - Island Park, NY- 12:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 15 - Los Angeles, CA - 8:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 29 - Vilanova i la Geltr, Spain, Vida, Festival Internacional de Vilanova i la Geltr - 7:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 6 - Lisbon, Portugal - 6:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 7 - Bilbao, Spain - 7:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 8 - Hrouville-Saint-Clair, France, Chteau de Beauregard - 4:00 PM
    Sun, Jul 9 - Belfort, France - 6:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 13 - Aix-les-Bains, France - 7:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 14 - Carhaix, France, Les Vieilles Charrues - 3:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 22 - Rome, Italy, Rock In Roma - 9:30 PM
    Hot Baeble Videos
    Sofi Tukker live at Baeble HQ

    Sofi Tukker live at Baeble HQ

    FEFE ft Nicki Minaj

    FEFE ft Nicki Minaj

    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    The Junior Varsity live at Maxwell's

    The Junior Varsity live at Maxwell's

    Come On Come On

    Come On Come On

    Last Drag

    Last Drag

    Mueve La Cintura

    Mueve La Cintura

    Pomegranate ft The Neptunes

    Pomegranate ft The Neptunes

    Freak Out

    Freak Out

    Yoke Lore live at Baeble HQ

    Yoke Lore live at Baeble HQ

    © 2020 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.