Phoenix Is About To Drop New Music
    • WEDNESDAY, MARCH 01, 2017

    • Posted by: Alyssa Torres



    The fiery and oh so groovy Phoenix is finally back since their 2013 album, Bankrupt. Starting off fresh with a tour announcement, the video also seems to feature new tunes. It starts off deep and mysterious and then trickles into a super bright and pungent track. Its stunning progression towards the end shows off their smooth guitar skills and the classic upbeat Phoenix sound we all know and love. Tour dates below.

    Sat, Jun 3 - Island Park, NY- 12:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 15 - Los Angeles, CA - 8:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 29 - Vilanova i la Geltr, Spain, Vida, Festival Internacional de Vilanova i la Geltr - 7:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 6 - Lisbon, Portugal - 6:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 7 - Bilbao, Spain - 7:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 8 - Hrouville-Saint-Clair, France, Chteau de Beauregard - 4:00 PM
    Sun, Jul 9 - Belfort, France - 6:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 13 - Aix-les-Bains, France - 7:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 14 - Carhaix, France, Les Vieilles Charrues - 3:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 22 - Rome, Italy, Rock In Roma - 9:30 PM
    Hot Baeble Videos
    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    God's Plan

    God's Plan

    Taki Taki ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B

    Taki Taki ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B

    No Matter What

    No Matter What

    XXX 88 ft Diplo

    XXX 88 ft Diplo

    Live It Up

    Live It Up

    BonBon

    BonBon

    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    Damn

    Damn

    Sunflower ft Swae Lee

    Sunflower ft Swae Lee

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.