Phoenix Is About To Drop New Music
    • WEDNESDAY, MARCH 01, 2017

    • Posted by: Alyssa Torres



    The fiery and oh so groovy Phoenix is finally back since their 2013 album, Bankrupt. Starting off fresh with a tour announcement, the video also seems to feature new tunes. It starts off deep and mysterious and then trickles into a super bright and pungent track. Its stunning progression towards the end shows off their smooth guitar skills and the classic upbeat Phoenix sound we all know and love. Tour dates below.

    Sat, Jun 3 - Island Park, NY- 12:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 15 - Los Angeles, CA - 8:00 PM
    Thu, Jun 29 - Vilanova i la Geltr, Spain, Vida, Festival Internacional de Vilanova i la Geltr - 7:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 6 - Lisbon, Portugal - 6:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 7 - Bilbao, Spain - 7:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 8 - Hrouville-Saint-Clair, France, Chteau de Beauregard - 4:00 PM
    Sun, Jul 9 - Belfort, France - 6:00 PM
    Thu, Jul 13 - Aix-les-Bains, France - 7:00 PM
    Fri, Jul 14 - Carhaix, France, Les Vieilles Charrues - 3:00 PM
    Sat, Jul 22 - Rome, Italy, Rock In Roma - 9:30 PM
    Hot Baeble Videos
    XXX 88 ft Diplo

    XXX 88 ft Diplo

    The Rover

    The Rover

    God Is A Woman

    God Is A Woman

    Live It Up

    Live It Up

    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    Dr. Dog live at The Parish

    Dr. Dog live at The Parish

    Love Lies ft. Normani

    Love Lies ft. Normani

    Foster The People live at Music Hall of Williamsburg

    Foster The People live at Music Hall of Williamsburg

    Por Favor ft. Fifth Harmony

    Por Favor ft. Fifth Harmony

    Hostage

    Hostage

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.