Fear of Men Announce 'Loon', Reveal Conjoined Singles
    • MONDAY, FEBRUARY 03, 2014

    • Posted by: Jake Saunders

    Hailing from the UK, dreamy synth-pop band Fear of Men's are gearing up to release their recently announced, debut album Loon, which which will hit stores April 8th on Kanine Records. Their songs are whimsical and absorbent, producing a floating, cloud-like listening experience. Jess Weiss' extraterrestrial vocals are backed by reverby guitar and synth riffs, and their music can be described as metaphorical cousins to bands like Beach House and/or Warpaint. Listen to two seamlessly conjoined songs "Alta" and "Waterfall" both off their debut record below.

    We caught Fear of Men early last year at SXSW. Watch the concert capture below.

    Watch the full video at Baeblemusic.com

    Loon Tracklist:

    1. Alta
    2. Waterfall
    3. Green Sea
    4. Vitrine
    5. Tephra
    6. America
    7. Seer
    8. Luna
    9. Descent
    10. Inside
    11. Atla

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.