Stream: Norah Jones
    • WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 29, 2012

    • Posted by: Joe Puglisi

    It's been a minute since we've heard from vocal chameleon Norah Jones, most famous for her contributions to Lite FM stations everywhere. That might significantly change, considering her new single (and the forthcoming album Little Broken Hearts) were produced by Brian Burton (Danger Mouse to most). "Happy Pills" is something else-- gone are the prototypical soft edges of ye olde Norah, replaced with the spunk of Mouse's crunchy vinyl noise, and some snappy kit beats.

    Little Broken Hearts is out 5/1. Check out the tracks:

    1. Good Morning
    2. Say Goodbye
    3. Little Broken Hearts
    4. Shes 22
    5. Take It Back
    6. After the Fall
    7. 4 Broken Hearts
    8. Travelin On
    9. Out On the Road
    10. Happy Pills
    11. Miriam
    12. All a Dream

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.