The Temper Trap Shares Gripping Acoustic - 'Trembling Hands'
    • THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    One of the most enchanting and uplifting songs of 2012, The Temper Trap's "Trembling Hands" was stripped down to an equally gripping acoustic for the band's Australian Collector's Edition of The Temper Trap, which includes bonus tracks from the acclaimed, self-titled, sophomore LP. The second disc (of the 2-disc set) is stocked with six brilliant acoustics and three remixed tracks (complete track listing below).

    The original "Trembling Hands":

    UPDATE: The Temper Trap have shared a second acoustic track off the collection.

    The Australian Collector's Edition comes out tomorrow, March 1st, and you can pre-order it here.

    Watch The Temper Trap live at the Baeble HQ:

    Watch the full video at

    Track Listing

    Disc 1:
    "Need Your Love"
    "London's Burning"
    "Trembling Hands"
    "The Sea Is Calling"
    "This Isn't Happiness"
    "Where Do We Go From Here"
    "Never Again"
    "Rabbit Hole"
    "I'm Gonna Wait"
    "Leaving Heartbreak Hotel"
    "The Trouble With Pain"
    "Everybody Leaves In The End"

    Disc 2:
    "Need Your Love" (acoustic)
    "Trembling Hands" (acoustic)
    "The Sea Is Calling" (acoustic)
    "Love Lost" (acoustic)
    "Science of Fear" (acoustic)
    "Fools" (acoustic)
    "Need Your Love" (RAC remix)
    "Need Your Love" (Fort Romeau remix)

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.