wild beasts announce tour
    • WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2010

    • Posted by:


    UK's Wild Beasts are going to be hard to corral, after Two Dancers stole our hearts and the band's Mercury Lounge set stole our brains. Now the Beasts are marching back across America, and this time, they aren't taking any prisoners.

    The band is starting in LA and will conclude on the East Coast in Brooklyn (presumably far off from tomorrow's Snowpocalypse... be warned, NYC residents). They also have a new video for "We Still Got the Taste Dancing on Our Tongues", which we will put up as soon as we've added it.

    Two Dancers is out now on Domino. - joe

    Tour Dates for Wild Beasts


    Wednesday, Feb. 10 - Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
    Thursday, Feb. 11 - San Francisco, CA @ Independent
    Saturday, Feb. 13 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
    Sunday, Feb. 14 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
    Wednesday, Feb. 17 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
    Thursday, Feb. 18 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
    Friday, Feb. 19 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
    Saturday, Feb. 20 - Detroit, MI @ Pike Room
    Monday, Feb. 22 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
    Tuesday, Feb. 23 - Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
    Wednesday, Feb. 24 - Boston, MA @ Great Scott
    Thursday, Feb. 25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas
    Friday, Feb. 26 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
    Saturday, Feb. 27 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
    Sunday, Feb. 28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

    * * * * * * * * * * * *
    CONCERT:Wild Beasts Live at Mercury Lounge>
    Wild Beasts on Myspace
    Hot Baeble Videos
    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    exclusive interview

    The Go Team live at Brooklyn Bowl

    The Go Team live at Brooklyn Bowl

    Siren

    Siren

    Alone

    Alone

    Alex Clare live at Baeble HQ

    Alex Clare live at Baeble HQ

    Fire Drills

    Fire Drills

    Leela James live at Baeble HQ

    Leela James live at Baeble HQ

    Live It Up

    Live It Up

    I Still Have Me

    I Still Have Me

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.