Download: D'Angelo Live
    • WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 01, 2012

    • Posted by: Malcolm Donaldson

    As we reported late last week, D'Angelo appears to be readying himself to take back the crown as king of babymaking music. The 90s R&B icon is reportedly almost finished with his long awaited third album, James River, and he's currently on his "European D Tour." Unless you have the super powers to see into the future, or to be European, you'll have to wait to hear his new material.

    In the meantime, the fine people at are here to help. They have pieced together a mix of fifteen live D'Angelo tracks, including some of his biggest hits like "Brown Sugar," "Untitled (How Does It Feel)" and "Lady." Download the live album here. D'Angelo is the rare R&B singer that sounds just as good live as on record. The band is in great shape, the crowd is always into it, and the quality is superb.
    God, it's sweet. Someone get me a tambourine.

    01. Fantastic Intro
    02. Brown Sugar
    03. Devils Pie
    04. Crisco
    05. Left & Right
    06. Chicken Grease
    07. Lady
    08. Left & Right (Reprise)
    09. Feel Like Making Love
    10. Cant Hide Love
    11. Things You Do (Fall in Love)
    12. One Mo Gin
    13. Me and Those Dreaming Eyes of Mine
    14. S.D.M.
    15. Untitled (How Does It Feel)

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.