Single Serving: Phantogram 'Fall In Love'
    • TUESDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    New York duo Phantogram announced they'd be releasing Voices, a sophomore full-length follow-up to 2010's Eyelid Movies. After already sharing tracks like "Black Out Days" on their self-titled EP in September, the pairing of Josh Carter and Sarah Barthel released the album's first official single, "Fall In Love", earlier today.

    To describe the new tune as a mood-changer would be an understatement—with glittery samples and burning reverb, Barthel's dominating chorus shows us a great evolution of empowerment occurred since hearing her innocent whispers on Eyelid Movies. Listen below:

    Voices is due out on February 18th. Pre-order your copy on iTunes.

    Voices Tracklist:

    1. Nothing But Trouble
    2. Black Out Days
    3. Fall in Love
    4. Never Going Home
    5. The Day You Died
    6. Howling at the Moon
    7. Bad Dreams
    8. Bill Murray
    9. I Don't Blame You
    10. Celebrating Nothing
    11. My Only Friend

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.