Beyonce Releases Full Versions Of '711' and 'Ring Off'
    • FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2014

    • Posted by: K. Hess

    Beyoncé is slated to release the Platinum Box Set of her self-titled, internet-breaking, wood grainin' video album. Beyonce announced the November 24th release date after a leaked photo of the compilation's release contract hit the internet. The album, now available for pre-order on iTunes, includes two new tracks: "Ring Off" and "7/11," which is now available to stream in full.

    Spoiler alert: it's a total departure from the vocally sophisticated soul steeped hip-pop we've come to expect from the Queen Bey. Oh fuck it, as much as it pains me to say it, the fact is that it's a boring trap disaster. I call misdirection.

    "Ring Off," while not quite as satisfying as Bey's break-up bangers "Irreplacable" and "If I Were A Boy," is an upbeat show of support and compassion for Beyoncé's mother — who recently went through a divorce. Listen to it below:

    The unconfirmed release contract that leaked included an entire album's worth of new tracks from Beyoncé. Frankly, after the sorcery that was the secret release of BEYONCÉ, I just don't buy these leaks. We're getting had kids, and this weak ass "7/11"/"Ring Off" bullshit is just a test of our loyalty to the baddest bitch with buzz. I got a hunch that a November 24th purchase of Bey's box set is going to come with a little more than the touted track list (see it below).

    BEYONCÉ Platinum Box Set Track List

    Disc 1 Original Audio CD:
    01. Pretty Hurts
    02. Haunted
    03. Drunk in Love (feat. JAY Z)
    04. Blow
    05. No Angel
    06. Partition
    07. Jealous
    08. Rocket
    09. Mine (feat. Drake)
    10. XO
    11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
    12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
    13. Heaven
    14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

    Disc 2 Bonus Audio:
    01. 7/11
    02. Flawless Remix (feat. Nicki Minaj)
    03. Drunk in Love Remix (feat. Jay Z and Kanye West)
    04. Ring Off
    05. Blow Remix (feat. Pharrell Williams)
    06. Standing on the Sun Remix (feat. Mr. Vegas)

    Disc 3 Original DVD:
    01. Pretty Hurts
    02. Ghost/Haunted
    03. Drunk In Love
    04. Blow
    05. No Angel
    06. Yoncé/Partition
    07. Jealous
    08. Rocket
    09. Mine
    10. XO
    11. ***Flawless
    12. Superpower
    13. Heaven
    14. Blue
    15. Grown Woman

    Disc 4 Live DVD:
    01. Run The World (Girls)
    02. ***Flawless
    03. Get Me Bodied
    04. Blow
    05. Haunted
    06. Drunk In Love (feat. JAY Z)
    07. 1 + 1
    08. Partition
    09. Heaven
    10. XO

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.