Reissue of Paramore's Eponymous Album Comes Packed
    • THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2014

    • Posted by: Austin Price

    It hasn't even been two years since Paramore released their eponymous album but already it's getting a reissue (on November 24th, in case you didn't know). It's not just an excuse to sell the album again, though, since it looks like this one's going to include a whole slew of new songs, rereleases and live versions. It's also going to feature a few cameos, such as a guest appearance by The Civil Wars' Joy Williams. I could give you a blow-by-blow on what will be on this album OR I could just leave the track list here for you to peep... I think I'll do the latter.

    Track Listing
    1. Fast In My Car
    2. Now
    3. Grow Up
    4. Daydreaming
    5. interlude: Moving On
    6. Aint It Fun
    7. Part II
    8. Last Hope
    9. Still Into You
    10. Anklebiters
    11. interlude: Holiday
    12. Proof
    13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
    14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
    15. interlude: Im Not Angry Anymore
    16. Be Alone
    17. Future
    18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
    19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
    20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
    21. Tell Me Its Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
    22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
    23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
    24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
    25. Brick By Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
    26. Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
    27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
    28. Proof (Live at Red Rocks)
    29. Ain't It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.