Arcade Fire Teases With New Reflektor Single 'Afterlife'
    • MONDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    After witnessing droves of well-dressed, face-painted Arcade Fire fans flocking down Bedford Ave. over the weekend, those of us who weren't present at either of their legendary Brooklyn shows are finally being treated with a fresh cut off Reflektor. Today on BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe premiered "Afterlife", the second recorded single following the album's title track. From what we've gathered, this entire album is going to be one hell of a shoulder shaker. Listen below:

    UPDATE: The previous stream was removed, but the band shared the song's lyric video:

    Reflektor is due out October 29th on Merge.

    Reflektor Tracklist:

    Disc 1
    01. Reflektor
    02. We Exist
    03. Flashbulb Eyes
    04. Here Comes the Night Time
    05. Normal Person
    06. You Already Know
    07. Joan of Arc

    Disc 2
    01. Here Comes the Night Time II
    02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
    03. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
    04. Porno
    05. Afterlife
    06. Supersymmetry

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.