teen dream beach house
    • TUESDAY, OCTOBER 20, 2009

    • Posted by:

    It's not a doll accessory by Mattel; it's the name of the forthcoming Beach House LP. It will be their first full length release from Sub Pop. Also, we're told the disc will include a bonus DVD with a video for every song!

    Devotees will recall we announced the signing of Grizzly Bear Jr. Beach House to Sub Pop a few weeks ago, and now we have a Dream title and release date! The album was produced and engineered by the super-hip Chris Coady, whose credits include Yeah Yeah Yeahs, TV on the Radio, and Grizzly Bear.

    Teen Dream drops on January 26th, 2010. -joe puglisi

    Tracklist For Teen Dream [via Pitchfork]

    01. Zebra
    02. Silver Soul
    03. Norway
    04. Walk in the Park
    05. Used to Be
    06. Lover of Mine
    07. Better Times
    08. 10 Mile Stereo
    09. Real Love
    10. Take Care

    * * * * * * * * * * * *
    Beach House on Myspace

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.