Kendrick Lamar Drops 'Compton,' Album Tracklist
    • TUESDAY, OCTOBER 02, 2012

    • Posted by: Andrew Gruttadaro

    We're one week closer to Kendrick Lamar's debut release, good kid, m.A.A.d. city, and we've got yet another banging track from the LA rapper. This one, "Compton," is a Just Blaze-produced, punching beat that fittingly features Lamar's mentor, Dr. Dre, who might as well be the mayor of Compton by now. It's hard to believe that I'm only getting more excited for October 22nd.

    Listen to "Compton" and check out the album's tracklist -- featuring some big names -- below.

    good kid, m.A.A.d. city

    1. "Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter"
    2. "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe"
    3. "Backseat Freestyle"
    4. "The Art of Peer Pressure"
    5. "Money Trees" (feat. Jay Rock)
    6. "Poetic Justice" (feat. Drake)
    7. "good kid"
    8. "m.A.A.d. city" (feat. MC Eiht)
    9. "Swimming Pools (Drank)" [Extended Version]
    10. "Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst"
    11. "Real" (feat. Anna Wise)
    12. "Compton" (feat. Dr. Dre)
    13. "The Recipe" (feat. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]
    14. "Black Boy Fly" [Bonus Track]
    15. "Now or Never" (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Bonus Track]
    16. "Collect Calls" [Bonus Track]
    17. "Swimming Pools (Drank)" [Bonus Track]

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.