The Breeders Drop New Single 'All Nerve' And Announce New Album
    • TUESDAY, JANUARY 09, 2018

    • Posted by: Piera Lolandes

    The Breeders return after 10 years! The band released their newest single titled "All Nerve" which is off their fifth studio album with the same name. Along with that news, they also announced that they will be going on tour across North America and Europe. "All Nerve" was recorded with the same members that were behind 1993's album Last Splash. Courtney Barnett also makes an appearance, with backing vocals on the track "Howl at the Summit". If you don't know of them, here is their most popular song out of the Last Splash album. Sound familiar?

    All Nerve track list:

    1- Nervous Mary
    2- Wait in the Car
    3- All Nerve
    4- MetaGoth
    5- Spacewoman
    6- Walking with the Killer
    7- Howl at the Summit
    8- Archangel's Thunderbird
    9- Dawn: Making an Effort
    10- Skinhead #2
    11- Blues at the Acropolis

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.