Stream Arcade Fire's 'Her' Soundtrack In Full
    • THURSDAY, JANUARY 23, 2014

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Will Butler and string composer/longtime Arcade Fire collaborator Owen Pallett could nab an Academy Award this March for the score they contributed to Spike Jonze's Best Picture-nominated Her. The score is now streaming in full and features—in addition to the Arcade Fire-performed tracks—Spike Jonze and Karen O's "The Moon Song".

    After listening to the elegant and emotional strings throughout the stream below, you might start to understand why so many of your friends told you they left the theater in tears.

    Spike Jonze's Her (OST) from Kinceyk on 8tracks Radio.

    Her Tracklist:

    1. Sleepwalker
    2. Milk & Honey
    3. Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
    4. Divorce Papers
    5. Morning Talk/Supersymmetry
    6. Some Other Place
    7. Song On The Beach
    8. Loneliness #4 (Other Peoples Letters)
    9. Owl
    10. Photograph
    11. Milk & Honey (Alan Watts and 641)
    12. We're All Leaving
    13. Dimensions

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.