Bjork's New Album Has Leaked
    • MONDAY, JANUARY 19, 2015

    • Posted by: Jason Greenspan

    Upsettingly soon after being announced, Icelandic legend Bjork's new album Vulnicura has been leaked. The collection of nine new tracks was not supposed to be available until March, and little was known about the project as a whole. Not even the album artwork, pictured above, had been made public.

    Arca and The Haxan Cloak contributed production to Vulnicura, and Antony Hegarty of Antony and the Johnsons makes a guest appearance on one of the songs.

    This troubling trend showed its ugly face earlier this year as well when unfinished tracks off of Madonna's upcoming Rebel Heart prematurely dropped, forcing the pop star to push up the release of the entire album.

    We're hoping that authorities can get to the bottom of these unfortunate occurrences.

    Vulnicura Tracklist:
    01. Stone Milker (6:49)
    02. Lion Song (6:16)
    03. History of Touches (2:56)
    04. Black Lake (10:04)
    05. Family (7:57)
    06. NotGet (6:23)
    07. Atom Dance (ft. Antony Hegarty) (8:08)
    08. Mouth Mantra (6:06)
    09. Quicksand (3:48)

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.