• THURSDAY, JANUARY 18, 2018

    • Posted by: Kirsten Spruch

    Today we have the exclusive premiere of Nashville-based pop band Loyals' brand new track "Hold On." We're also super excited to announce that the band will be releasing their self-titled album on February 2nd via Tooth & Nail Records, details on that below.

    "Hold On" is everything a perfect pop song should be -- it blends elements of R&B and alternative and has one of those hooks that will just make you feel something. It's as simple as that. The euphoric anthem glows and packs an overwhelming amount of emotion.

    Vocalist/guitarist Dane Allen told Baeble about the track, "Whether we're talking about romance or friendship, love is messy and confusing across the board. Sometimes it's hard to know what you want and when you want it. I think 'Hold On' exhibits a dark kind of heartbreak that still has hope. That may be the most painful kind of heartbreak."

    loyals album tooth and nail records
    Loyals Track List:

    1. Face
    2. Mind Up
    3. Bail Out
    4. Skyline
    5. Hold On
    6. Gone
    7. Heartstopper
    8. To The Top
    9. Never Too Far Gone
    10. IDC
    11. Alright
    12. Don't Let Me Let You Down

    Upcoming Tour Dates with Emery:

    1/30 - Atlanta, GA @ Smith's Old Bar
    1/31 - Orlando, FL @ The Social
    2/1 - Miami, FL @ Churchills
    2/2 - Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
    2/3 - Jacksonville, FL @ Murray Hill Theatre

    Loyals is available everywhere on February 2nd via Tooth & Nail Records.

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.