Cold War Kids Unleash 'Miracle Mile'
    • WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 16, 2013

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Yesterday, Cold War Kids unleashed their new single "Miracle Mile," which is the first from their fourth full-length LP, Dear Miss Lonely Hearts, due out this April.

    Dear Miss Lonely Hearts is the follow-up to 2011's Mine Is Yours, which was the last album to feature guitarist Jonathan Russel, who has since been replaced by sporadic Modest Mouse cohort Dan Gallucci.

    "Miracle Mile" opens with the energetic stabbing of a piano, which carries the song's catchy inspiration throughout.

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.