Bjork Shares New Album Details
    • WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 14, 2015

    • Posted by: Josh Ramos

    After The Haxan Cloak announced he was working with Björk, the singer finally unveils the details of her album. Due in March, Bjork's 9th studio album will be called Vulnicura.

    The singer revealed further details on her Facebook page writing, "Ladies and gentlemen! I am very proud of announce my new album is coming out in March. It is called Vulnicura. The songs are called Stonemiller, Lionsong, History Of Touches, Black Lake, Family, Notget, Atom Dance, Mouth Mantra and Quicksand. I do hope you will enjoy it! Warmthness, Björk."

    The post also revealed that production will come from Arca (Kanye West, FKA twigs), John Flynn, The Haxan Cloak, and Björk herself.

    Fans of the artist will be able to catch her perform her new material at Governor's Ball, which recently announced she will be headlining.

    Vulnicura Tracklist:
    1. Stonemiller
    2. Lionsong
    3. History Of Touches
    4. Black Lake
    5. Family
    6. Notget
    7. Atom Dance
    8. Mouth Mantra
    9. Quicksand
    Refamiliarize yourself with Björk, in the video for "Crystalline" off her last album Biophilia below:

    © 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.