Foster the People Unveil New Album, Share 'Coming of Age' Single
    • MONDAY, JANUARY 13, 2014

    • Posted by: Matt Howard

    Prior to the clock striking midnight on New Year's Eve, Foster the People unleashed a surprise trailer for their yet-to-be-announced Torches follow-up. Today, Mark Foster and co. dropped the curtain for the big reveal of Supermodel (March 14th), their first full-length release since 2011. And to accompany this announcement, the band premiered its leading single "Coming of Age" on BBC Radio 1 this afternoon.

    "Coming of Age" unsurprisingly beams with the group's musical maturation and possesses a throwback Phoenix tonal ease. But as with everything Foster, the new jam is of course infused with an epic night in the city montage appeal. Listen below:

    Watch Foster the People perform Torches at Music Hall of Williamsburg, exclusively on Baeble:

    Watch the full video at

    Supermodel Tracklist:
    01. Are You What You Want To Be
    02. Ask Yourself
    03. Coming Of Age
    04. Nevermind
    05. Pseudologia Fantastica
    06. The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
    07. Best Friend
    08. A Beginner's Guide To Destroying The Moon
    09. Goats In Trees
    10. The Truth
    11. Fire Escape
    12. Tabloid Super Junky

    © 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.