Loading the player...


Show Review

The K Pop madness continues with TOMORROW X TOGETHER's "Cat Dog."

Artist Bio

TOMORROW X TOGETHER, read as 'tomorrow by together, is a bright and youthful boyband aiming to become the next global breakthrough artist.

The band is composed of five members, SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI, where each member is different from one another, shining in their own way to create synergy.

Artist Profile


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:31
  • Views:
  • 1,023
Tomorrow X Together

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.