Show Review

The Queens Of The Stone Age cartoon saga continues in the equally unsettling "Keep Your Eyes Peeled" music video. At least that terrifying clown finally dies.

Artist Bio

Queens of the Stone Age is an American rock band from Palm Desert, California, United States, formed in 1996. The band's line-up includes founding member Josh Homme (lead vocals, guitar), alongside longtime members Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, lap steel, backing vocals), Michael Shuman (bass guitar, backing vocals), Dean Fertita (keyboards, guitar, percussion, backing vocals) and recent addition Jon Theodore (drums, percussion).



About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:01
  • Views:
  • 4,388
Queens of the Stone Age

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.