Show Review

Queens Of The Stone Age present their follow-up to the dystopian toon "I Appear Missing" in the equally grim "Kalopsia" music video. ...Like Clockwork is due out June 4th.

Artist Bio

Queens of the Stone Age is an American rock band from Palm Desert, California, United States, formed in 1996. The band's line-up includes founding member Josh Homme (lead vocals, guitar), alongside longtime members Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, lap steel, backing vocals), Michael Shuman (bass guitar, backing vocals), Dean Fertita (keyboards, guitar, percussion, backing vocals) and recent addition Jon Theodore (drums, percussion).



About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 1:51
  • Views:
  • 3,168
Queens of the Stone Age

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.