Show Review

UK artist Bonaface animated Queens of the Stone Age's post-apocalyptic, wasteland-set "I Appear Missing" music video. It's quite intense.

Artist Bio

Queens of the Stone Age is an American rock band from Palm Desert, California, United States, formed in 1996. The band's line-up includes founding member Josh Homme (lead vocals, guitar), alongside longtime members Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, lap steel, backing vocals), Michael Shuman (bass guitar, backing vocals), Dean Fertita (keyboards, guitar, percussion, backing vocals) and recent addition Jon Theodore (drums, percussion).



About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:00
  • Views:
  • 3,845
Queens of the Stone Age

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.