Loading the player...


Show Review

Elohim's - FYM ("Fuck Your Money') is a trippy venture through a psych ward and the inside of this LA Producer's bad dreams.

Artist Bio

A classically-trained pianist and skilled songwriter, Elohim first turned heads in 2015 with debut singles "She Talks Too Much" and "Xanax," which together saw a release as a AA-side 12" via B3SCI Records. Elohim followed with a 2nd AA-side single via B3SCI this January featuring the exuberant "Bridge and the Wall" and elegantly emotive "Pigments," which was released with an interactive video.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 2:55
  • Views:
  • 1,647

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.