Loading the player...


Show Review

Nic Offer and his funky bunch !!! shared their psychedelic green screen music video for "One Girl/One Boy", the leading single from their recent full-length THR!!!ER.

Artist Bio

!!! is a dance-punk band that formed in Sacramento, California, in 1996. Members of !!! came from other local bands such as The Yah Mos, Black Liquorice and Popesmashers. The band, who are commonly associated with the dance-punk movement, are currently based in New York City, Sacramento, and Portland, Oregon. The band's fifth full-length, THR!!!ER, was released on April 29 and 30, 2013, in the UK and US, respectively.




About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:31
  • Views:
  • 10,872
chk chk chk

© 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.