Loading the player...


Show Review

Broken Bells' "Holding On For Life" brings together scenes from Part One and Part Two of the duo's collaborative feature After The Disco, starring Anton Yelchin and Kate Mara. "Holding On For Life" is the lead single on Broken Bells' forthcoming full-length After The Disco, due out February 4th.

Artist Bio

Broken Bells is an American indie rock band composed of artist-producer Brian Burton and James Mercer, the lead vocalist and guitarist for the indie rock band The Shins.



About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 4:33
  • Views:
  • 5,027
Broken Bells

© 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.