Show Review

Damon Albarn had one of last year's best records with Everyday Robots, and now he's back with Blur to release the first new record in 12 years from one of Britpop's flagship bands. Blur dropped their newest single, "There Are Too Many Of Us," with a minimalist video, but there's nothing minimalist about the song's 70s-era Brian Eno production. The Magic Whip can't get here soon enough.

Artist Bio

Blur are an English alternative rock band. Formed in London in 1988 as Seymour, the group consists of singer/keyboardist Damon Albarn, guitarist/singer Graham Coxon, bassist Alex James and drummer Dave Rowntree.



About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 4:23
  • Views:
  • 2,077

© 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.