Loading the player...


Show Review

Big Thief's "Mythological Beauty" is dreamy and out of time.

Artist Bio

Big Thief is an indie rock band based in Brooklyn, New York. Its members are Adrianne Lenker (guitar, vocals), Buck Meek (guitar), Max Oleartchik (bass), and James Krivchenia (drums). The band's first album, Masterpiece, was released on Saddle Creek Records on May 27, 2016.

On April 4, 2017, Big Thief premiered a new single, entitled "Mythological Beauty", on NPR. The following day, the band released the single's official video and confirmed that the song would appear on an upcoming LP, Capacity, scheduled for release on June 9 (via Saddle Creek).

Via Wiki



About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 5:13
  • Views:
  • 2,040
Big Thief

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.