Show Review

Thom Yorke melts into stop-motion animation quicksand in Atoms For Peace's mind-bending "Before Your Very Eyes" music video, from the group's 2013 release Amok.

Artist Bio

Atoms For Peace is an experimental rock & electronic supergroup formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums) and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion) of Forro in the Dark. Their debut album, Amok, became available for streaming on February 18, 2013, and was released on February 25, 2013.




About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 5:49
  • Views:
  • 4,965
Atoms for Peace

© 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.